Mitglieder

Created using eddy's pixelmaxxObmann

Markus Fritsch

+43 664 82 83 241

markus.fritsch@tomaselligabriel.at

Mitglied seit 22.6.1997

DSC_0693-HPVizeobmann

Rigo

Rigobert Fessler

+43 650 720 620 3

rigobert.fessler@gmx.at

Mitglied seit 1.12.1990

 

Kassier

Mike

Michael Hartmann

+43 650 525 44 80

michael.hartmann@vol.at

Mitglied seit 24.9.1993

 

 

Müller Michael--CCBSchriftführer

Michael Müller

+43 650 425 57 45

austrianmick@hotmail.com

Mitglied seit 21.4.1990

 

 

 

Fessler Heinz--CCBHüttenwart

Heinz Fessler

+43 676 781 05 61

heinz.fessler@liebherr.com

Mitglied seit 2.3.1991

 

 

Lamprecht Hannes--CCBBeirat

Hannes Lamprecht

+43 664 104 07 96

hannes.lamprecht@iplace.at

Mitglied seit 13.10.2010

 

 

 

Kreiner Andreas--CCBBeirat

Kreini

Andreas Kreiner

+43 664 630 97 39

mir2.kreiner@gmx.at

Mitglied seit 1.6.2010

 

 

Tenschert Alexander--CCBGründungsmitglied

Alex

Alexander Tenschert

Mitglied seit 7.4.1990

 

 

 

 

Müller Harald--CCBGründungsmitglied

Harry

Harry Müller

autbackharry@gmx.at

Mitglied seit 7.4.1990

 

 

 

 

Domig Erich--CCB

Erich Domig

+43 680 308 93 35

Mitglied seit 9.9.1990

 

 

 

 

 

Müller Thomas--CCBThomas Müller

Mitglied seit 2.3.1991

 

 

 

 

 

 

Strolz Günter--CCBGünter Strolz

+43 664 433 19 74

guenter.strolz@vol.at

Mietglied seit 15.6.1991

 

 

 

 

Schlacherle--CCBHüttenwart

Schlacherle

Helmut Scherer

+43 664 61 75 380

Mitglied seit 21.3.1992

 

 

 

Erhardt Herbert--CCBHerbert Erhart

+43 664 47 92 527

Mitglied seit 4.9.1998

 

 

 

 

Fögen Thomas--CCBThomas Fögen

+43 650 55 86 210

thomas4077@yahoo.de

Mitglied seit 19.3.2005

 

 

 

 

Mitglieder--CCB Albin Buttazoni

Butti

Albin Buttazoni

butti@aon.at

Mitglied seit 10.4.2006

 

 

 

 

Mirjam Strolz--CCB

Mirjam Strolz

mirjam.strolz@gmx.at

Mitglied seit 17.4.2011

 

 

 

 

 

Kaifl Julia--CCB

Julia Kaifel

+43 650 635 59 89

julia.kaifel@yahoo.de

Mitglied seit 20.8.2012

 

 

 

 

DSC_0051Marcel Gross

+43 664 929 06 07

Mitglied seit 23.4.2013

 

 

 

 

_STG6497--01Edi

Edi Gassner

+43 664 220 56 75

ruth.g@vol.at

Mitglied seit 5.7.2014